Auction Dates

Please find below a list of our upcoming auction dates. If you would like any further information regarding any of our auction dates or properties for those dates please contact us.

Upcoming Auctions

Wednesday 31st October 2018 Grand Hotel (formerly The Marriott), Gosforth Park, Newcastle
Wednesday 12th December 2018 Grand Hotel (formerly The Marriott), Gosforth Park, Newcastle
Thursday 31st January 2019 Grand Hotel (formerly The Marriott), Gosforth Park, Newcastle
Thursday 28th February 2019 Grand Hotel (formerly The Marriott), Gosforth Park, Newcastle
Wednesday 27th March 2019 Grand Hotel (formerly The Marriott), Gosforth Park, Newcastle
Monday 29th April 2019 Grand Hotel (formerly The Marriott), Gosforth Park, Newcastle
Thursday 30th May 2019 Grand Hotel (formerly The Marriott), Gosforth Park, Newcastle
Thursday 27th June 2019 Grand Hotel (formerly The Marriott), Gosforth Park, Newcastle
Wednesday 31st July 2019 Grand Hotel (formerly The Marriott), Gosforth Park, Newcastle
Thursday 29th August 2019 Grand Hotel (formerly The Marriott), Gosforth Park, Newcastle
Monday 30th September 2019 Grand Hotel (formerly The Marriott), Gosforth Park, Newcastle
Thursday 31st October 2019 Grand Hotel (formerly The Marriott), Gosforth Park, Newcastle
Monday 9th December 2019 Grand Hotel (formerly The Marriott), Gosforth Park, Newcastle

Auction Venues

All of our Newcastle auctions are held at the Marriot Hotel, Newcastle. Our Cumbrian auctions are held at The Halston Aparthotel, Carlisle .You can find the details of these venues below…

The Halston Aparthotel

, CA1 1AB

Registration: 5.30pm | Starts: 6.00pm

Get Directions

Grand Hotel (formerly The Marriott)

Gosforth Park, Newcastle, NE3 5HN

Registration: 6.30pm | Starts: 7.00pm

Get Directions

,

Registration: | Starts:

Get Directions

Selling my house by Auction was quick, pain free and less stress than selling on the open market – I would thoroughly recommend The Agents Property Auction.

Mr Ager